subversive humility

Stick it to the man- learn how to subvert the system through practicing humility.  Check out my podcast to learn how at the link below!

when I wasn't preaching we got to enjoy some time hiking as a family

when I wasn't preaching we got to enjoy some time hiking as a family

I initially preached out of this passage, Phillipians 2 at Cedar Campus to a group of about 200 college students from InterVarsity chapters across Illinois, Wisconsin and Indiana. Recently I spoke on this same topic at my church, Madison Square in Grand Rapids, MI where this was recorded.  My pastor who introduces me at the beginning of this recording even plugged my blog much to my amusement and surprise! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

