regretsy

Been dying to get one of these for your living room coffeetable?

it's almost as cool as the jackalope.....

it's almost as cool as the jackalope.....

I was getting some decor inspiration at apartment therapy while I took a break from writing a talk on human trafficking and the work of International Justice Mission work to free child sex slaves. It’s such a heavy topic that occasionally I need something light and beautiful to look at/think about to keep going.

While I was on the page, I came across this gem of a website that literally made me laugh out loud. If you’re the type that gets easily offended by the words of the swearing variety, there are a few on this page. But the bad artwork is good enough to brave the vulgarity simply to see what kinds of bizarre stuff people create. So, click on regretsy and have a good laugh. And don’t keep believing that you can actually sell the “I love karate” plaques that you make in your basement on the weekends.

3 thoughts on “regretsy

  1. Phil- you were the person I thought would MOST like this piece of art. Perhaps it can be a Christmas gift for your boss?

Leave a Reply

